53720becf1 · feeds: Vendor repository indexes · Updated 2026-08-23 23:04:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?